His and Hers DIY Coffee Mugs

Here is a project that I did a little while ago that I thought I’d share quick.

a pin worthy tuesdays

It was pinterest inspired, so why not make it a pin worthy Tuesday?

Here’s my pinspiration.

via A Beautiful Mess

I didn’t exactly know the drinking preferences of the groom and bride to be, so I just found a font that I liked and freehanded some stuff with a sharpie.

P1040935

Not perfect, but I like how they turned out.

Then I popped them in the oven for 30 min at 350 degrees,
and they were good to go.
They’re not dishwasher safe, but they’re unique and a fun wedding shower idea!

One more time.

P1040936

See ya later, alligator.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “His and Hers DIY Coffee Mugs

Leave a Reply

