Baby Peanut???

TODAY is the day!

Today we get to Lord-willing find out if baby peanut is a boy or a girl. 🙂
So we have our fingers crossed that the baby’s legs are uncrossed.

If you’re in the area, we are having a gender reveal party on Saturday night. Just to clarify, we’re revealing the gender of the BABY..nobody else. hah.

If you’re not in the area, then aren’t you lucky! We’ll tell you what it is before Saturday! You’ll just have to keep it a secret until then. I’ll try to put it on the blog on Monday or so. PLUS I’ll show you what I did for the partay!

We’re VERY excited for this big revealing.

 via

I love to think about how MY baby (boy or girl) is being WONDERFULLY MADE in my belly right now. Love it. It also helps to give me a lot of peace so that my mind doesn’t wander to the “what if’s”. GOD is forming my baby. HE is creating HIS masterpiece. All I have to do is lug around the baby bump. 😉

Thanks for being here.
Do you think it will be a BOY or GIRL?
Answer in the comments.

4 thoughts on “Baby Peanut???

Leave a Reply

