Cue Crazy Town

Well, I had a delightful four day respite, how bout you?

Today it’s back to work. It’s almost December. The Christmas show opens this Thursday.
What do all those things add up to?

It’s about to get crazy up in here.

I will do my very best to post as often as possible.
But let’s be honest, you’re going to be off enjoying your family and doing Christmas-y, holiday things too, right??

So, don’t expect my house to be clean again until, oh, January. And don’t miss me too much.

Leave a Reply

