Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

I WON SOMETHING!

I NEVER win! And I did! ๐Ÿ™‚

THANK! YOU THANK YOU! THANK YOU! to Jaime at Crafty, Scrappy, Happy. I am quickly discovering that you are one of the sweetest people in blogland on earth.

I have entered sooooooo many giveaways and gotten so discouraged. Yes, I know there are TONS of people that enter..so the odds are stacked against me. But with all my entries, I figured I had to win sometime. AND I DID! And what a thing to win!

A print from Fresh Picked Whimsy which is an AH-MAZING blog and etsy shop. EEK! I don’t even know which one to pick. Help me choose! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

