Craft Room Inspiration

Standard

Good news!

There has been mucho progress in the craft room! The end is in sight!!

So now my mind wanders to how I am going to set it up once it is all painted…
My main goal–keep it fun and organized.

So I figured I could use some beautiful pictures for inspiration.

via

I love the idea of having an island in the middle of the room for a work and storage space.

via

Lots of DIY and personal touches help to make the room homey and unique.

via

I love it when storage can be pretty. Like using glass jars.

via

Color coordination. *Swoon*

via

I might also need to find some cute accessories. Fabulous rug, anyone?

via

Even though this is very busy, it’s still beautiful.

via

Of course, what’s a craft room without an idea board. ;)

I can’t WAIT to put it all together.

Thanks for being here.

Leave a Reply

